Classes continue on Mondays at 6.00 and 7.15 as usual, except:

Monday 5 May (bank holiday), no class;
but classes are offered Tuesday 6 May at the same times;

Monday 26 May (bank holiday) and no classes Tuesday 27 May either;

Monday 30 June no class but classes are offered Tuesday 1 July at the same times;

Monday 21 July  and no classes on Tuesday 22 July either

and no classes Monday 18 and Monday 25 August, nor on Tuesday 19 and 26 August

Classes resume as normal Monday 1 September.